Tautira Pfirsch: With the funding he had signed over, they would become a true power.

Here is a little about me. I am 40 years old and am mixed with American Indian and Spanish. I have fair skin, Blonde hair with drown eyes. I love to do lots of things everything from the movies to camping. I love horror and thrillers but just a movie lover. Love all kinds of music but can't dance LOL. I am very open and honest. I am a real BBW not one that thinks she is LOL. Family is very important to me. I have never been married nor have children. I just guess I have been waiting for the right one. I am looking for something more.....I'm not looking for casual anything so if that's what you are looking for I'm not that girl. I want someone who can be my bestfriend and lover. Someone who is NOT wanting to change me because I am not wanting to change anyone. Someone I can be myself with and he can be with me. Someone who is looking for something long term and willing to put the time and effort into it. I'm sorry but I'm nt into African American men nothing personal just a preference. I like tall men because I am tall 5'8. I do prefer younger men but I am open to age. I am just interested in meeting a good man who wants more in life than a lot of one nighters. As I stated earlier I am a real BBW so if that bothers you please move on. I am happy and confident with who I am. Thank you for reading my posting.

 : carlin
Add Pfirsch as Friend | Send Pfirsch a Message | View Pfirsch’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Pfirsch’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Tautira Pfirsch’s friends:

Lake Wales
Mairena del Aljarafe
Join now to become Tautira Pfirsch’s friend.

No comments: