SaintSaturnin Wirtjes: I know why you are here.

Hi, my name is Keke, I am 25 years old. I am a fulltime college student. I do not work at the present time, due to my senior year in college. I live in the medical center. I am just on here, in hopes, to find someone who is nice and genuine. I do not have any kids at the present moment and do not plan on having kids unitl I meet that special someone. I like to travel, go to the park, and basically have fun with my friends, on my spare time. I consider myself to be a very confident person because I know that I have a good heart. I been in Texas for 6 years and so far, I have only been in 2 serious relationships, relationships that went sour. I am not looking for a man on here, I am looking for a friend that is very supporting, not selfcentered, and have some type of time for me. Well, enough said. I am from Louisiana. I love football. My favorite team is the SAINTS. I have to represent for my state. I am a very quiet and openminded person. I consider myself to be a homebodied person. I really do not do the clubs as often. I love to cook. I love to read, I am not boring, don't get it twisted. Ok, I think this is enough said NOW!! Hit me up

 : photo
Add Wirtjes as Friend | Send Wirtjes a Message | View Wirtjes’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Wirtjes’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of SaintSaturnin Wirtjes’s friends:

Lone Tree
Rio Maior
Onion Creek
Join now to become SaintSaturnin Wirtjes’s friend.

No comments: