Halawa Anderlik: Her fingers dug into my hair.

I'm a 24 year old girl who works too much. It's hard to get free time to get out and meet people when you work in health care. I like the country side of life, my goal is to own a ranch with a big garden and livestock. I'm very laid back and take life easy when I'm not working. I love to go camping, fishing, exploring new areas, live music, sitting next to a bonfire, trying to play pool, shooting, trying to ride horses. I'm not a super girly girl, but I can clean up nice.I'm looking to see if I can meet a nice man who is into the same life as I am. I'm not looking for anything casual. Not that I'm trying to get married right away, but I don't want a one night stand. I don't smoke pot, I do smoke cigarettes, and I like to have beers sometimes and I sure don't mind whiskey. I don't mind if you smoke pot, as long as it's not an everyday thing. I'd rather not post a picture on here, but I'm happy to send one in an email once I know you're not creepy Hope to hear from you!

 : photo
Add Anderlik as Friend | Send Anderlik a Message | View Anderlik’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Anderlik’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Halawa Anderlik’s friends:

Estacion de Cartama
Port Dinorwic
Fort St. John
Join now to become Halawa Anderlik’s friend.

No comments: